If I were a Billionaire

The first thing I’d do is pay off all my loans.
Those of my best friends & family helped me during my tough time could be the luckiest human being in the world.
They don’t have to deal with their living anymore. Especially my bestie N. He is the one who really helping me without asking for any return. If I becomes a billionaire overnight. I would share all my winning with him. 🙂 It’s sounded too good to be true. LOL. I’m serious.

If I were a billionaire, I’d work closely with those charity organisations to builds Old Folks Homes and Orphanages. Not because these could makes me proud of but we should always helping those who need helps and cares.

If I were a billionaire, I’d travel all around the world. I love to explores new things and new peoples.

If I were a billionaire, I’d stop dreaming that I will be a billionaire someday. But this seem so far for me. 😦

I wanna be a billionaire, so fucking bad.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

